Ember Ends

Ember Ends, by S. D. Smith, is the last book in the Green Ember series—and one of the best. It’s set around the First Warren, in the wooded lands of Natalia.

The book starts with Picket, as he and the rabbits frantically prepare for Mornin Blackhawk’s oncoming assault. The story progresses as Heather fights for a friend’s life, and the rabbits struggle against overwhelming odds.

There is really nothing wrong with Ember Ends, aside from some very sad scenes. (Though I like them…)

The book finishes up the series’ underlying themes of hope, courage, and truth. It is an amazing story of loyalty, sacrifice, and love.

You can find it on Amazon and StoryWarren.com

2 responses to “Ember Ends”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: