Everything Release!

I’m so excited to announce Everything (The Kings’ Daughters Story Collection #2), a collection of short stories and poems crafted by amazing authors from The King’s Daughters’ Writing Camp! It’s now available to purchase on multiple platforms!

About the collection

Everything was falling apart.

In everything give thanks.

Everything works together for good.

Jesus is my everything.

In this heartwarming collection, twenty-one Christian authors weave tales both historical and contemporary in a variety of imaginative settings. Everything features lovable characters: a homeless orphan, a reminiscing mother, an agent juggling fatherhood, a wary teenager and his dog, a terrified housebound woman, and a pair of Sherlock Holmes-obsessed orphan twins on a mission. Learn the spiritual lessons of an old car, a mission trip tragedy, a lonely grandmother’s box of Christmas ornaments, and a graphic designer’s work worries. Smile and weep with a wife bereaved by war, a taxi driver and his ministry, a sweet child with a terminal diagnosis, and chronic illness warrior who learns to bless others. 

Catch the vision of hope in everything captured in two inspiring poems. Rejoice with a faithful, trusting relative with an uncertain future, sympathize with a health-challenged gardener-wannabe, cry with a family separated by war, and decide who struggles more with birthday party planning: two loyal pixies or a young mother and her mischievous dog.

Warmth, hope, and encouragement pervade the pages, echoing the theme of “everything” from a refreshing plethora of angles that are insightfully entertaining, spiritually profound, and eternally valuable. These short pieces will delight and encourage the whole family.


Featuring stories and poetry by Rebekah A. Morris, Erika Mathews, Angie Thompson, P.D. Atkerson, Katja H. Labonté, Bethany Griggs, Bethany Willcock, Cassie Creley, Sandralena Hanley, A. F. Kopp, Analise M. Martin, Jae Fisher, Bree Pembrook, Elisabeth Joy, E. N. Leonard, Lilly Wiscaver, Hannah E. Griggs, Autumn Nicole, A. Y. Daniels, Sherrice Myers, Alaina Johnson, and Lucy Peterson.

Where to find it

Apple: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id6445776078

Paperback: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BW363RZ1/

Kindle: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BWNXKLDC/

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/gb/en/ebook/everything-king-s-daughters-story-collection-2

Nook: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940186591863

Or add it to your TBR stack on Goodreads:

Goodreads: ​​https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/122755243-everything

5 responses to “Everything Release!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: